pinnacle plus financial reviews

It will also host a live webcast on Tuesday, April 20, at 8:30 a.m. CDT to review its financial results, business outlook for the firm and other matters. Pinnacle Financial Services is a national marketing organization licensed in all Whether you're a financial advisor, broker, or independent insurance. Its banking services include investment, mortgage and insurance services and comprehensive wealth management services, in its primary market areas of the.

Pinnacle plus financial reviews -

Pinnacle Credit Services

Rated with 1 star
Geraldine of Buckhead, GA Verified Reviewer
Original review: May 24, 2019

I keep getting calls from Pinnacle, I do not know them, nor have I had any dealings with them. They just keep calling, leave no message. OH, I have answered but have not said hello, they say nothing, then hang up, put call back. How do I get them to stop calling, I have no debt, my own medical ins. Next time they call I am tempted to blow a whistle at them. Maybe then they will stop. When you are seated, and in the middle of something, and the phone rings, you expect it to be someone you know, not these robocalls. Really, who are these people, one place it states they are a collection agency, another place states you up with medical plans?

Rated with 1 star
profile pic of the author
Rebecca of Corsicana, TX Verified Reviewer
Original review: June 8, 2018

Pinnacle harassed me for years. I had a Verizon account I cancelled, in writing. I still have proof. That was in 2010. They created some crap fee and sent it to Pinnacle. I hired an attorney and got it taken off my credit. 3 yrs later it appears with a new open date. I finally filed a complaint through CFPB, and it went away again. Not very confident it will stay that way, but we will see.

Thank you, you have successfully subscribed to our newsletter! Enjoy reading our tips and recommendations.

Rated with 1 star
profile pic of the author
RosaElena of Tempe, AZ Verified Reviewer
Original review: March 20, 2018

I called Pinnacle Plus Financial and spoke with Ryan **, he was very nice and, I thought, help me to get everything I needed for Medicare, he did sign me up with UnitedHealthcare. I needed a surgery, and to my surprise he did not give me any prescription plan; I called him and he told me that he was going to call me back to fix the problem, he never did call me back. I called his manager, Lindsay **, I believe that’s her name, she was very mortified with the situation and assured me that by the end of the day she would take care of business, she never called me back, I called her numerous times and she never returned my call. This company is the most unprofessional company, it is a shame that they pretend to help people with Medicare issues, some of these people are old and depend on professionals for assistance. Shame on you!

Rated with 1 star
Michael of Liverpool, PA Verified Reviewer
Original review: Jan. 22, 2018

I consider myself a great bull payer. Recently I received a Pinnacle bill that went to collections. I taken care of that bill, then called Pinnacle. They told me they sent it 3 times to my address, but I never received 1 bill. They also said it won't affect my credit because it's only $20. My gripe is if sometime they screw up again and that bill is over $50. That will go against my credit for their screw up. I know they have my correct address because the collections bill had no problem being delivered to me.

Rated with 1 star
profile pic of the author
Jennie of Manassas, VT Verified Reviewer
Original review: Dec. 19, 2017

They call from ** (caller ID out of area sometimes and Pinnacle Financial at other times) with a recording and have been hassling us for about a year. If I say no they can't ask me questions they just keep calling... If I tell them I have no debt, they say they can't help me right now... Today I answered yes I have debt but I don't have steady income (true, I am currently unemployed) - they said sorry they can't help me right now and they called me back with the same message exactly 1 hour later! I believe we are on the NO CALL LIST. Is there anything that can be done about these scammers?

Rated with 1 star
profile pic of the author
Robert of Las Vegas, NV Verified Reviewer
Original review: Oct. 30, 2017

This collection I have on my credit for Verizon wireless has long exceeded the allowed time for reporting by the FCA, not only did it fall off my credit some time ago, but now it pops back up on my credit with a whole new "opened date" by the same collection company. This is the type of fraud that needs to be addressed, it seems that all collection companies have no regulations. They can manipulate data, they do not validate debt (which is a Fair Credit Reporting Act requirement), and still report it on the credit reporting bureaus (TU,EX,EQ), yet no one does nothing about them. As long as the credit bureaus get their monthly fee from collection companies they will report it with actually validating. GOVT /CA needs to step in and regulate all parties involved, if they cannot validate debt it should not be reported. Why are you not stepping in to correct the corrupt world of collection agencies.

Rated with 1 star
A of Spotsylvania, VA Verified Reviewer
Original review: July 26, 2017

In 2011 we paid Verizon bill in full. We have been with Sprint for six years now but Pinnacle sends us bills and still harasses us. We paid Verizon. We provided proof and they removed my husband, not me from their cross hairs. They are dirty, lying and rude. They send us papers saying "here is the info you requested" to act like we contacted them so the debt starts over. We will never pay them. Verizon got our money and we will not pay twice. The only info they provide is the last Verizon bill we owed. Which is what we paid. In full. PLEASE INVESTIGATE PINNACLE CREDIT SERVICES. This group will be one of those ABC news Investigations or Dateline about the strip mall locations and dirty management ruining lives. Someone please help stop this company.

Rated with 1 star
Kathleen of Alamogordo, NM Verified Reviewer
Original review: March 24, 2017

This NASTY group has been calling us, here in New Mexico, for at least 13 years and requesting information as to how to locate my husband's son, refusing to tell for what other than "it concerns a legal affair." We are retired seniors, and he has not been welcome under our roof for years (approximately 2001), nor has he been in touch with us. What he has or hasn't done is none of our affair.

The final straw came today, when they called me and I told them I was going to file a police report if they didn't stop harassing us, as my husband was ill and it was disturbing him. (We are both in our 80's, which they seemed to be aware of...?) THEN they somehow located MY son (who has never met or heard of my stepson) using his work cell phone. He told them I was his mom, but that he had never heard of my husband's son, whereupon the woman said "You are obviously lying" and hung up on him. I am really angry, but according to the police they cannot take a report. "Creditors" whoever they are have rights. Where are ours?

Read full review
Rated with 1 star
Original review: Dec. 16, 2016

I was just yelled at by a woman supposedly named "Mrs. **". What an original alias ha! I have excellent credit and was shocked when I explained that this is my first time in collections and can I reduce or waive my late fee. This made her claws come out and she yelled "That's never gonna happen!" This lady is going to come back as a suppository in her next life!

Rated with 1 star
Doreen of Columbia, SC Verified Reviewer
Original review: May 4, 2016

This Credit reporting agency needs a full investigation. I find them on my report, from VERIZON, which was paid and yrs later. Here we go again with the same nonsense. How are they allowed to decrease someone's credit on something that was taken care of yrs ago and you're expected to keep a receipt for over 5 yrs. This is criminal and should not be allow.

Источник: https://www.consumeraffairs.com/finance/pinnacle-credit-services.html

Pinnacle Financial Services

Pinnacle Financial Services

Pinnacle Financial Services (PFS Insurance) is an NMO, FMO as well as an IMO.  Their headquarters is located at 65 W Street Rd, Suite A-101 in Warminster, PA 18974.  The terms NMO (National Marketing Organization, FMO (Field Marketing Organization) as well as IMO (Independent Marketing Organization) are all insurance industry titles.  The designations are carrier/insurance industry created titles.

Pinnacle works with independent agents to help them access contracts with carriers.  In fact, these carrier contracts offer agents a wide variety of products that include:

  • Medicare  – MAPD, MA, PDP and Medicare Supplements
  • Final Expense and Senior Life insurance products
  • Hospital indemnity products
  • Life products such as term and UL insurance
  • Both Fixed and indexed annuities
  • Long Term Care
  • Vision and dental plans
  • A variety of other insurance based products

Pinnacle Financial Services is not a broker dealer.  They work with a large variety of products available to those with a Life, Accident and Health insurance license.

Pinnacle Financial Services: Programs and services

There are a number of programs that Pinnacle offers to help agents contract and be more productive in the field.  Some of the programs offered are…

  • Access to sales leads for all lines of business.  Examples of the leads include;  Medicare mail reply leads, online leads, seminars, community events and a number of other lead programs.  They have a unique mail reply card program with RGI.  This program allows agents to purchase leads at a fixed cost per lead.
  • They will process your paper applications for you.
  • Access to connect4medicare, a unique online enrollment system used for Medicare Advantage, Medicare Part D and also Medicare supplement plans.
  • An online quoting site that can quote and compare various product lines such as Medicare, Final Expense, Term and UL life products as well as annuities.  CLICK FOR WEBINAR ON PINNACLE QUOTE SITE
  • Additionally, they offer a CRM system for only $10 a month.
  • Convenient Sales and product training either via in person meeting, webinars or by sales calls.
  • CMS and Medicare sales compliance training includes helping both agents and agencies create a compliance manual.  Agents need to use a Medicare Scope of Appointment form
  • Discounted E and O insurance and discounted CE credits
  • Access to secure email for application submission, this meets CMS requirements at no cost. Click for CMS marketing guidelines

Pinnacle Financial Services: Sales contracts

Contracting with carriers in order to be ready to sell is easy with Pinnacle.  They can provide access to a number of major carriers for all lines of insurance.  Simply fill out and send in a completed contracting kit to get started.  Once done, you an request additional carriers be added at any time.  Click here for agent contracting kit

Crowe and Associates partners with PFS insurance to offer Free Medicare Leads to agents!  CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT FREE MEDICARE LEADS

Pinnacle Financial Services: Insurance acronyms

You can see all the services offered by Pinnacle Financial Services by visiting their website CLICK HERE FOR PFS WEBSITE

Pinnacle Financial Services will be having a number of  sales training meetings in your area in the coming months.  They will review a number of their programs at the meetings.  Additionally, they will offer up to 12 free CE credits for those who attend.

CLICK HERE FOR PFS MEETING DATES IN YOUR AREA

 

 

Источник: https://croweandassociates.com/agentblog/pinnacle-financial-services/

PINNACLE FINANCIAL SERVICES PVT.LTD.

Pinnacle Financial Services Pvt.ltd. is a Non-govt company, incorporated on 22 Jul, 1992. It's a private unlisted company and is classified as'company limited by shares'.

Company's authorized capital stands at Rs 5.0 lakhs and has 0.0% paid-up capital which is Rs 0.0 lakhs.

Pinnacle Financial Services Pvt.ltd. is majorly in Finance business from last 29 years and currently, company operations are strike off.

Company is registered in Mumbai (Maharashtra) Registrar Office. Pinnacle Financial Services Pvt.ltd. registered address is 9 ANUPAM INDL.ESTATE,NO.2, LBS MARG,MULUND WEST, BOMBAY -80. MH 000000 IN.

Pinnacle Financial Services Pvt.ltd. Details

CINU67190MH1992PTC067825
Date of Incorporation22 Jul, 1992
StatusStrike Off
Company CategoryCompany limited by Shares
Company Sub-categoryNon-govt company
Company ClassPrivate
Business ActivityFinance
Authorized Capital5.0 lakhs
Paid-up Capital0.0 lakhs
Paid-up Capital %0.0
Registrar Office CityMumbai
Registered StateMaharashtra
Registration Number67825
Registration Date22 Jul, 1992
Listing StatusUnlisted

Pinnacle Financial Services Pvt.ltd. News

* Ministry of Corporate Affairs, 2019, Company/LLP Data, (Government of India administrative body to govern and regulate corporate affairs through the Companies Act 1956 & 2013 including other allied Acts, Bills and Rules) http://www.mca.gov.in/, Updated as on 04 Dec, 2018.

Please Note: Data on this page may not be updated vis-à-vis company’s current credentials.

Pinnacle Financial Services Pvt.ltd. Contact Details

Address:

9 ANUPAM INDL.ESTATE,NO.2, LBS MARG,MULUND WEST, BOMBAY -80. MH 000000 IN
Источник: https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/company/pinnacle-financial-services-pvtltd/U67190MH1992PTC067825

Banned Debt Collectors

The companies and people listed below are banned, by federal court orders, from participating in the business of debt collection. Click “View case” for information about the lawsuit that resulted in the ban, including press releases and links to the legal complaints. Click “View order” to see the federal court order that permanently prohibits the person or company from participating in the debt collection business.

See all the debt collection cases brought by the FTC, including those that didn’t result in a ban.

Entity/Individual BannedCasesOrders
4 Star Resolution LLCView case View order
6P, LLCView caseView order
6P Management CorporationView caseView order
10D Holdings, Inc.View caseView order
Advanced Mediation Group, LLCView caseView order
Alliance Law GroupView caseView order
American Check Procesing, Inc., a/k/a American Check Processing, Inc.View caseView order
American Credit Adjusters, LLCView caseView order
American Credit Crunchers, LLCView caseView order
American Mutual Holdings, Inc.View caseView order
Andre Keith SandersView caseView order
Andrew ShaevelView caseView order
Angela BurdorfView caseView order
Angela J. TriplettView caseView order
Ankh AliView caseView order
Anthony CoppolaView caseView order
ARM WNY, LLC, also d/b/a Accredited Receivables ManagementView caseView order
Apex National Services, LLCView caseView order
Ashton Asset Management, Inc.View caseView order
Asset & Capital Management GroupView caseView order
Audubon Financial Bureau LLC, also d/b/a AFBView caseView order
Aziza AliView caseView order
BAM Financial, LLCView caseView order
Barry SussmanView caseView order
Bobalew, LLCView caseView order
Bobalew Management CorporationView caseView order
Bonafied Payment Solutions, Inc.View caseView order
Braclaire Management, LLC also d/b/a Clear Credit Services, Clear Credit Solutions, Delaware Asset Management, Westwood Asset Management, Huntington Asset Management, Washington Recovery Services, and Delaware SolutionsView caseView order
Brett FisherView caseView order
Broadway Global Master, Inc. d/b/a BGMView caseView order
Buffalo Staffing, Inc.View caseView order
Capitol Exchange, LLCView caseView order
Capital Security Investments, LLCView caseView order
Carolina OrellanaView caseView order
Cedar Rose Holdings and Development, Inc.View caseView order
Central Check Processing, Inc.View caseView order
Central Processing Services, Inc.View caseView order
Centro NaturalView caseView order
Chantelle DickeyView caseView order
Charles Blakely IIIView caseView order
Charles DickeyView caseView order
Charles GlanderView caseView order
Charles HutchinsView caseView order
Check Enforcement, Inc.View caseView order
Check Fraud Service LLCView caseView order
Check Investors, Inc.View caseView order
Check Processing, Inc.View caseView order
Check Solution Services Inc.View caseView order
Check Systems, LLCView caseView order
CHM Capital Group, LLC, also d/b/a Capital Harris Miller & AssociatesView caseView order
Chris LenyszynView caseView order
Commercial Receivables Acquisition, Inc., also d/b/a Commercial Recovery Authority, Inc.; and The Forwarding CompanyView caseView order
Commercial Recovery Systems, IncView caseView order
Credit Clear Solutions, LLCView caseView order
Credit MP, LLCView caseView order
Credit Source Plus, LLC (a Georgia company)View caseView order
Credit Source Plus, LLC (an Ohio company)View caseView order
Crown Funding Company, LLCView caseView order
Damian BiondiView caseView order
Daryl M. HallView caseView order
David CarrView caseView order
David CohenView caseView order
David J. DevanyView caseView order
David M. Hynes, II a/k/a David M. Hynes, Jr.View caseView order
Debtcom, Inc., also d/b/a Cole, Tanner, & WrightView caseView order
DeMarra J. MasseyView caseView order
Dequan M. SicardView caseView order
Diane L. BellaView caseView order
Diverse Financial Enterprises, Inc.View caseView order
Domenico D’Angelo, also known as Dominick D’AngeloView caseView order
Dorian WillsView caseView order
Ebeeze, LLCView caseView order
eCapital Services, LLCView caseView order
Eric J. SanneView caseView order
Ernest SmithView caseView order
Everton Financial, LLCView caseView order
Federal Check Processing, Inc.View caseView order
Federal Processing, Inc.View caseView order
Federal Processing Services, Inc.View caseView order
Federal Recoveries, LLCView caseView order
Flowing Streams, F.S., Inc.View caseView order
Forensic Case Management Services, Inc., also d/b/a Commercial Investigations, Inc.; Commercial Recovery Solutions, Inc.; and Rumson, Bolling and AssociatesView caseView order
Fourstar Revenue Management LLCView caseView order
Frank E. Lindstrom, Jr.View caseView order
Freestar World, LLCView caseView order
Gail DanielsView caseView order
Gaurav MohindraView caseView order
Gerald WrightView caseView order
Glentis WallaceView caseView order
Global Acceptance, LLCView caseView order
Global Asset Financial Services Group, LLCView caseView order
Global Processing Solutions, LLCView caseView order
Goldberg Maxwell, LLCView caseView order
Goldman Schwartz Inc., also d/b/a Goldman Schwartz, Lieberman & SteinView caseView order
Green Fidelity Allegiance, Inc.View caseView order
Gregory MacKinnonView caseView order
Hardco Holding Group LLCView caseView order
Harris County Check Recovery Inc.View caseView order
Heather TrueView caseView order
Heritage Capital Services, LLCView caseView order
Heritage Management Services, LLCView caseView order
Hirsh MohindraView caseView order
HKM Funding, Ltd., in its capacity as manager of CHM Capital Group, LLCView caseView order
Hope V. WilsonView caseView order
Hylan Asset Management LLCView caseView order
In-Arabia Solutions, Inc.View caseView order
Interchex Systems, LLCView caseView order
International Recovery Service LLCView caseView order
Intrinsic Solutions, LLCView caseView order
Jacob E. KirbisView caseView order
Jahaan McDuffieView caseView order
James S. HynesView caseView order
James NovellaView caseView order
Jaredco, Inc.View caseView order
Jason R. BegleyView caseView order
Javier SumbreView caseView order
Jennifer ZamoraView caseView order
Jeremy ScintaView caseView order
Jessica AnzolaView caseView order
Jim Tran PhelpsView caseView order
John WilliamsView caseView order
Jon E. PurizhanskyView caseView order
Joseph C. Bella, IIIView caseView order
Joseph CiffaView caseView order
Kelly S. BraceView caseView order
Kenneth MoodyView caseView order
Kevin MedleyView caseView order
Kirit PatelView caseView order
Lamar SnowView caseView order
K.I.P., LLCView caseView order
Legal Financial Consulting, LLCView caseView order
Lisa J. JeterView caseView order
LLI Business Innovations, LLCView caseView order
Lorena Quiroz-Hynes a/k/a Lorena Quiroz and Lorena HynesView caseView order
Luis A. ShawView caseView order
Luis O. CarreraView caseView order
Mark BriandiView caseView order
Maurice SessumView caseView order
Merchant Recovery Service, Inc.View caseView order
Midwestern Alliance, LLCView caseView order
Mirage Distribution, LLCView caseView order
Mitchell & Maxwell, LLCView caseView order
Morgan Jackson, LLCView caseView order
Mullins & Kane, LLCView caseView order
National Check Registry, LLCView caseView order
National Client Services LLC, also d/b/a AFS Legal Services, AFS Services, Account Financial Services, and Account Financial SolutionsView caseView order
National Payment Processing LLCView caseView order
National Processors Group, LLCView caseView order
Nationwide Check Processing, Inc., a/k/a National Processing ServicesView caseView order
Nationwide Payment Processors, LLCView caseView order
Nichole C. AndersonView caseView order
North Center Collections, Inc.View caseView order
Omar HussainView caseView order
Omar SmithView caseView order
One FC, LLCView caseView order
Pacific Capital Holdings, Inc., f/k/a Charles Hunter Miller & Associates, Inc., and also d/b/a Pacific CapitalView caseView order
Payment Management Solutions, Inc.View caseView order
Performance Payment Processing, LLCView caseView order
Pinnacle Payment Services, LLCView caseView order
Pioneer Capital Services, LLCView caseView order
Platium Express, LLCView caseView order
Preetesh PatelView caseView order
Premier Debt Acquisitions LLC, also d/b/a PDA Group LLCView caseView order
Premium Express Processing, LLC (a Georgia company)View caseView order
Premium Express Processing, LLC (an Ohio company)View caseView order
Prizm Debt Solutions LLC, also d/b/a PDS, LLCView caseView order
Profile Management, Inc.View caseView order
Rapid Resolution, LLCView caseView order
Regional Asset Maintenance ,LLCView caseView order
Robert HeidenreichView CaseView Order
Roberto LlauryView caseView order
S&H Fincancial Group Inc.View caseView order
Samuel Sole and Associates, LLC, also d/b/a SSA Group LLC and Imperial Processing SolutionsView caseView order
Sanders Law, P.A.View caseView order
Sanders Legal Group, P.A.View caseView order
SJ Capitol, LLCView caseView order
Solidus Group, LLCView caseView order
Solidus Solutions, LLCView caseView order
Solution Processing, LLCView caseView order
Specialized Recovery, Inc., also d/b/a Joseph, Steven & Associates; and Specialized Debt Recovery, Inc.View caseView order
Stark Law, LLC, also d/b/a Stark RecoveryView caseView order
Stark Legal, LLCView caseView order
Starlette FosterView caseView order
State Check Processing, Inc.View caseView order
Sumore, LLCView caseView order
Susana SumbreView caseView order
TACS I, LLCView caseView order
TACS II, LLCView caseView order
TACS III, LLCView caseView order
Thai HanView caseView order
The G. Wright Group Inc., also d/b/a The Wright GroupView caseView order
The Primary Group Inc.View caseView order
Timothy L. FordView caseView order
Tobias BoylandView caseView order
Trans America Consumer Solutions, LLCView caseView order
Travell ThomasView caseView order
Unified Global Group, LLCView caseView order
United Check Processing, Inc.View caseView order
US Check Processing, Inc., a/k/a U.S. Check Processing, Inc.View caseView order
Vantage Point Services, LLCView caseView order
Varang K. ThakerView caseView order
Velocity Payment Solutions, LLCView caseView order
Wayne W. LunsfordView caseView order
Western Capital Group, Inc.View caseView order
William MosesView caseView order
Williams, Scott & Associates, LLCView caseView order
Windfall Management Systems, LLCView caseView order
WSA, LLC also d/b/a Warrant Services AssociationView caseView order
Источник: https://www.ftc.gov/enforcement/cases-proceedings/banned-debt-collectors

IndiaMART >Stock Trading/Money Market >Stock Market Tips

Product Description

In option Derivative Strategy is the safest strategy in which it’s not affect by any conditions of the market whether it’s volatile, range bound, bullish or bearish. We provide strategy about option and future, nifty future, stocks option .we gave more 10 calls in month, all calls will have only 1 target with proper Stop loss.

  Service Features:
  • We gave you 3 to 4 recommendation daily.
  • Get premium calls , HNI calls ,nifty calls , agri calls.
  • We provide calls or tips through SMS or yahoo Messenger.
  • Nifty Review, Resistance & Support.
  • Proper follow up and get review.
  • Daily , weekly and monthly market prediction will be given.
  •  Customer Support during Market Hours

Interested in this service?Get Latest Price from the seller

Contact Seller

Product Image

Optional Positional Tips

Company Details


About the Company

Legal Status of FirmLimited Company (Ltd./Pvt.Ltd.)

Nature of BusinessService Provider

IndiaMART Member SinceJan 2015

Pinnacle Financial Services, is an investment and trading advisory company which mainly provides recommendations for securities traded in cash and F&O segments of BSE and NSE, commodities traded in MCX and NCDEX, currency traded in FOREX market. We provide Stock Tips, Share Market, Intraday share tips from our experienced research team. We help our clients to grow through intense market analysis, enriching personalized and customized services.

Prediction of the unpredictable Indian stock market is so difficult. When you think, the markets will boom, they boomerang.

Back to Top
1

Have a requirement?
Get Best Price

1

Have a requirement?
Get Best Price

Источник: https://www.indiamart.com/proddetail/optional-positional-tips-8572433062.html

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you able to review my resume quickly for free?

Yes. I am able to provide an initial free no-obligation consultation. This consultation will permit an opportunity to review the quality of your current resume and suggest ways of possible improvement. You can then either attempt to make the suggested changes on your own or hire my services, ensuring that you have highly unique, distinct and marketable career search documents.

Current turnaround time, what if I want a faster turnaround time?

All attempts are made by Pinnacle Plus Resumes to accommodate client timeline requirements. Unfortunately, depending on client loads faster return times may not be possible. Please note that at Pinnacle Plus Resumes the policy is 'first come, first serve', as we believe that this is the fairest practice to all clients.

What if my employment position/job is not in any of the categories on the service list that you have advertised?

The current list is intended to provide you with a general idea of common service categories. Pinnacle Plus Resumes has worked with many different types of professionals and I have created literally hundreds of resumes for individuals from a wide variety of backgrounds and occupational positions. To inquire about your specific industry and position please Contact.

What if I am not satisfied? Are there any guarantees?

At Pinnacle Plus Resumes total client satisfaction is the priority. The Pinnacle Plus Guarantee assures you complete satisfaction throughout the career document creation process and up to final completion. If you are not satisfied with any part of your service or the completed results, you can request to have a complete return of all your funds. See The Pinnacle Plus Guarantee for more details.


Источник: https://pinnacleplusresumes.com/frequently-asked-questions.php

Pinnacle plus financial reviews -

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you able to review my resume quickly for free?

Yes. I am able to provide an initial free no-obligation consultation. This consultation will permit an opportunity to review the quality of your current resume and suggest ways of possible improvement. You can then either attempt to make the suggested changes on your own or hire my services, ensuring that you have highly unique, distinct and marketable career search documents.

Current turnaround time, what if I want a faster turnaround time?

All attempts are made by Pinnacle Plus Resumes to accommodate client timeline requirements. Unfortunately, depending on client loads faster return times may not be possible. Please note that at Pinnacle Plus Resumes the policy is 'first come, first serve', as we believe that this is the fairest practice to all clients.

What if my employment position/job is not in any of the categories on the service list that you have advertised?

The current list is intended to provide you with a general idea of common service categories. Pinnacle Plus Resumes has worked with many different types of professionals and I have created literally hundreds of resumes for individuals from a wide variety of backgrounds and occupational positions. To inquire about your specific industry and position please Contact.

What if I am not satisfied? Are there any guarantees?

At Pinnacle Plus Resumes total client satisfaction is the priority. The Pinnacle Plus Guarantee assures you complete satisfaction throughout the career document creation process and up to final completion. If you are not satisfied with any part of your service or the completed results, you can request to have a complete return of all your funds. See The Pinnacle Plus Guarantee for more details.


Источник: https://pinnacleplusresumes.com/frequently-asked-questions.php

Senior Lending Officer is Among Seven Financial Professionals in Memphis Who Chose Pinnacle

04-23-2021

Pinnacle Financial Partners has welcomed seven new associates so far in 2021, including senior lending officer Alan Scrimager, who brings 19 years of financial services experience to his role at the firm’s main Memphis office at 949 S. Shady Grove Rd., and Stacy Ferrante, who joined as office leader at Pinnacle’s Oak Court office at 4445 Poplar Ave. Other new associates who joined Pinnacle’s Memphis team include Donna Wright, Ann Kelly, Nancy Simmons, Christina Crouse and Amber Patterson, all of whom are based at the firm’s Shady Grove office.

Pinnacle Financial Partners Announces Quarterly Dividends

04-20-2021

Pinnacle Financial Partners, Inc. (Nasdaq/NGS: PNFP) announced today that its Board of Directors has approved a $0.18 per share cash dividend to be paid on May 28, 2021 to common shareholders of record as of the close of business on May 7, 2021.

PNFP Reports Diluted EPS of $1.61, ROAA of 1.42% and ROTCE of 17.16% for 1Q2021

04-19-2021

Pinnacle Financial Partners, Inc. (Nasdaq/NGS: PNFP) reported net income per diluted common share of $1.61 for the quarter ended March 31, 2021, compared to net income per diluted common share of $0.37 for the quarter ended March 31, 2020, an increase of approximately 335 percent. Excluding other real estate (ORE) expense for the three months ended March 31, 2021 and ORE expense and gains and losses on the sale of investment securities for the three months ended March 31, 2020, net income per diluted common share was $1.61 for the three months ended March 31, 2021, compared to $0.39 for the three months ended March 31, 2020, a year-over-year increase of nearly 313 percent.

Pinnacle Financial Partners Announces Dates for First Quarter 2021 Earnings Release and Conference Call

04-13-2021

Pinnacle Financial Partners, Inc. (Nasdaq/NGS: PNFP) today announced it will release its first quarter 2021 financial results on Monday, April 19, 2021, after market close. It will also host a live webcast on Tuesday, April 20, at 8:30 a.m. CDT to review its financial results, business outlook for the firm and other matters. The first quarter 2021 earnings release will be available on the investor relations page of Pinnacle's website at www.pnfp.com.

Pinnacle Financial Partners Remains One of America's Best Places to Work

04-12-2021

For the fifth consecutive year, Pinnacle Financial Partners is one of the best places to work in the United States, according to a new list of the 100 Best Companies to Work For® from FORTUNE magazine and Great Place to Work™. The firm came in at No. 26, joining companies like Cisco, Salesforce and Hilton in having one of the most engaging and rewarding workplace cultures in the nation.

Sam Oakley Ranked to Barron's Top 1,200 Financial Advisors List

04-08-2021

Sam Oakley, a managing director for Pinnacle Asset Management, leader of The Oakley Group, and a financial consultant with Raymond James Financial Services, Inc., member FINRA/SIPC, was recently named to Barron’s list of the Top 1,200 Financial Advisors. The prestigious 2021 list was published March 14 and draws from all 50 states, plus the District of Columbia.

Pinnacle Opens Office in Downtown Winston-Salem

03-29-2021

Pinnacle Financial Partners has opened an office in downtown Winston-Salem at 147 South Cherry St. in Suite 100. The new location replaces a previous loan production office on Creekshire Way. It adds capacity for more financial advisors as the firm grows its team in the Triad and also offers greater convenience to clients.

Pinnacle Financial Partners 2020 Annual Report Now Available

03-16-2021

Pinnacle Financial Partners has released its 2020 Annual Report, summing up the firm’s efforts to help clients, associates, shareholders and the communities it serves navigate through the challenges of 2020, as well as the results achieved for all stakeholders. The report illustrates the close relationship between Pinnacle’s well-known and nationally recognized internal culture, its business model and its philosophy of doing the right thing by showing how they worked in concert to respond to the various crises of the year.

Michael Frazee Joins Pinnacle Financial Partners

03-12-2021

Nashville commercial real estate lender Michael Frazee has joined Pinnacle Financial Partners as a financial advisor, based at the firm’s Symphony Place headquarters office. Frazee is part of commercial real estate manager Tyler Muesch’s Nashville team.



 < Previous234567891011 Next >

Источник: https://www.pnfp.com/about-pinnacle/media-room/news-releases/?page=7

PINNACLE FINANCIAL SERVICES PVT.LTD.

Pinnacle Financial Services Pvt.ltd. is a Non-govt company, incorporated on 22 Jul, 1992. It's a private unlisted company and is classified as'company limited by shares'.

Company's authorized capital stands at Rs 5.0 lakhs and has 0.0% paid-up capital which is Rs 0.0 lakhs.

Pinnacle Financial Services Pvt.ltd. is majorly in Finance business from last 29 years and currently, company operations are strike off.

Company is registered in Mumbai (Maharashtra) Registrar Office. Pinnacle Financial Services Pvt.ltd. registered address is 9 ANUPAM INDL.ESTATE,NO.2, LBS MARG,MULUND WEST, BOMBAY -80. MH 000000 IN.

Pinnacle Financial Services Pvt.ltd. Details

CINU67190MH1992PTC067825
Date of Incorporation22 Jul, 1992
StatusStrike Off
Company CategoryCompany limited by Shares
Company Sub-categoryNon-govt company
Company ClassPrivate
Business ActivityFinance
Authorized Capital5.0 lakhs
Paid-up Capital0.0 lakhs
Paid-up Capital %0.0
Registrar Office CityMumbai
Registered StateMaharashtra
Registration Number67825
Registration Date22 Jul, 1992
Listing StatusUnlisted

Pinnacle Financial Services Pvt.ltd. News

* Ministry of Corporate Affairs, 2019, Company/LLP Data, (Government of India administrative body to govern and regulate corporate affairs through the Companies Act 1956 & 2013 including other allied Acts, Bills and Rules) http://www.mca.gov.in/, Updated as on 04 Dec, 2018.

Please Note: Data on this page may not be updated vis-à-vis company’s current credentials.

Pinnacle Financial Services Pvt.ltd. Contact Details

Address:

9 ANUPAM INDL.ESTATE,NO.2, LBS MARG,MULUND WEST, BOMBAY -80. MH 000000 IN
Источник: https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/company/pinnacle-financial-services-pvtltd/U67190MH1992PTC067825

IndiaMART >Stock Trading/Money Market >Stock Market Tips

Product Description

In option Derivative Strategy is the safest strategy in which it’s not affect by any conditions of the market whether it’s volatile, range bound, bullish or bearish. We provide strategy about option and future, nifty future, stocks option .we gave more 10 calls in month, all calls will have only 1 target with proper Stop loss.

  Service Features:
  • We gave you 3 to 4 recommendation daily.
  • Get premium calls , HNI calls ,nifty calls , agri calls.
  • We provide calls or tips through SMS or yahoo Messenger.
  • Nifty Review, Resistance & Support.
  • Proper follow up and get review.
  • Daily , weekly and monthly market prediction will be given.
  •  Customer Support during Market Hours

Interested in this service?Get Latest Price from the seller

Contact Seller

Product Image

Optional Positional Tips

Company Details


About the Company

Legal Status of FirmLimited Company (Ltd./Pvt.Ltd.)

Nature of BusinessService Provider

IndiaMART Member SinceJan 2015

Pinnacle Financial Services, is an investment and trading advisory company which mainly provides recommendations for securities traded in cash and F&O segments of BSE and NSE, commodities traded in MCX and NCDEX, currency traded in FOREX market. We provide Stock Tips, Share Market, Intraday share tips from our experienced research team. We help our clients to grow through intense market analysis, enriching personalized and customized services.

Prediction of the unpredictable Indian stock market is so difficult. When you think, the markets will boom, they boomerang.

Back to Top
1

Have a requirement?
Get Best Price

1

Have a requirement?
Get Best Price

Источник: https://www.indiamart.com/proddetail/optional-positional-tips-8572433062.html

First United Bank

Checking Accounts

We offer account options with features designed for the way you live. 

START HERE

Mortgage

By getting to know you, we can build the right mortgage based on your needs.

START HERE

Spend Life Wisely

We’re here to change the world, one customer, one family, one community at a time.

START HERE

Your Journey to Financial Well-Being.

The path to financial security and comfort for you and your family is a journey of small steps. Do you know where you are on the path? Are you taking the right steps to get where you want to be? Let us help you find your place on the path and empower you with the resources and tools you need to keep moving forward.

  • Personal

    Steps and stages for individuals and families.

    Personal background image

    Start

    Begin your journey on strong financial footing with these important early steps.

    Grow

    The strategies you need to move forward and set yourself up for long term success.

    Enhance

    Are you on track to hit your goals? Employ these strategies to help make it happen.

    Enjoy

    You’ve worked hard to get here. Make sure your money works just as hard to keep you here.

    Secure

    Evaluate your position and create a legacy that lasts.

  • Business

    A map through the stages of healthy business growth.

    Business background image

    Develop

    Laying the groundwork and building the structure of a thriving future company.

    Start-Up

    Essential early steps in planning and finance to set your new business up for success from day one.

    Grow

    Strategies for employee and customer happiness to ensure healthy growth and a vibrant workplace.

    Enhance

    Sharpen practices and streamline operations in preparation for future expansion.

    Expand

    Reap the rewards of smart planning and execution as your business continues its ascent.

You’re one of a kind. Let’s keep it that way.

Identity theft is on the rise. Secure Checking* with IDProtect® includes powerful built-in security tools that help better protect you and your entire family1. Open your secure account today in just 5 minutes.

 

  • Online and Mobile Banking
  • Identity Monitoring4
  • Credit File Monitoring3,4
  • Comprehensive Identity Theft Resolution Services
  • Coverage for You and Your Entire Family
  • 3-in-1 Credit Report4
  • Identity Theft Expense Reimbursement Coverage2

 

Secure your identity, and your family.Get Started

Spend Life Wisely

Spending Life Wisely means taking small steps towards a life of love and impact. And we’re here to inspire and empower you along the way with information that educates, empowers, and inspires each person to reach their highest purpose and realize their greatest success.

  • Faith

     background image

    Treasure your faith.

    Allow God to guide your heart to a life of meaning and purpose, putting Him at the center of everything you do, inspiring you to serve others with love and compassion.

  • Financial Well-Being

     background image

    Care for your money.

    Be intentional with both your saving and spending to make the most of what you are given, gaining financial peace of mind to support yourself and those you love.

  • Health

     background image

    Invest in your wellness.

    Care for your physical, mental, and spiritual health in order to be at your best for yourself and others, living each day to its fullest.

  • Growth

     background image

    Enrich your mind.

    Never stop learning and growing so that you may realize your fullest potential, live your purpose, and achieve your greatest success.

How may we help you along your journey?

Contact Us

*  Monthly service charge of $6.95. $100 minimum opening deposit required.

1  Benefits are available to personal checking account owner(s), their joint account owners and their eligible family members subject to the terms and conditions for the applicable Benefits. Some Benefits require authentication, registration and/or activation. Benefits are not available to a “signer” on the account who is not an account owner or to businesses, clubs, trusts, organizations and/or churches and their members, or schools and their employees/students. Family Members include your spouse, persons qualifying as domestic partner, and children under 25 years of age and parent(s) of the account holder who are residents of the same household.

2  Special Program Notes: The descriptions herein are summaries only and do not include all terms, conditions, and exclusions of the Benefits described. Please refer to the actual Guide to Benefit and/or insurance documents for complete details of coverage and exclusions. Coverage is offered through the company named in the Guide to Benefit or on the certificate of insurance. Insurance products are not insured by FDIC or any Federal Government Agency; not a deposit of or guaranteed by the bank or any bank affiliate.

3  Credit file monitoring may take several days to begin following activation.

4  Registration/Activation Required

Warning: You Are Leaving This Site.

You are about to follow a link to [Link]. To proceed, click 'continue' below.  To remain on this site, click 'cancel' below.

Cancel Continue

Источник: https://www.firstunitedbank.com/

Banned Debt Collectors

The companies and people listed below are banned, by federal court orders, from participating in the business of debt collection. Click “View case” for information about the lawsuit that resulted in the ban, including press releases and links to the legal complaints. Click “View order” to see the federal court order that permanently prohibits the person or company from participating in the debt collection business.

See all the debt collection cases brought by the FTC, including those that didn’t result in a ban.

Entity/Individual BannedCasesOrders
4 Star Resolution LLCView case View order
6P, LLCView caseView order
6P Management CorporationView caseView order
10D Holdings, Inc.View caseView order
Advanced Mediation Group, LLCView caseView order
Alliance Law GroupView caseView order
American Check Procesing, Inc., a/k/a American Check Processing, Inc.View caseView order
American Credit Adjusters, LLCView caseView order
American Credit Crunchers, LLCView caseView order
American Mutual Holdings, Inc.View caseView order
Andre Keith SandersView caseView order
Andrew ShaevelView caseView order
Angela BurdorfView caseView order
Angela J. TriplettView caseView order
Ankh AliView caseView order
Anthony CoppolaView caseView order
ARM WNY, LLC, also d/b/a Accredited Receivables ManagementView caseView order
Apex National Services, LLCView caseView order
Ashton Asset Management, Inc.View caseView order
Asset & Capital Management GroupView caseView order
Audubon Financial Bureau LLC, also d/b/a AFBView caseView order
Aziza AliView caseView order
BAM Financial, LLCView caseView order
Barry SussmanView caseView order
Bobalew, LLCView caseView order
Bobalew Management CorporationView caseView order
Bonafied Payment Solutions, Inc.View caseView order
Braclaire Management, LLC also d/b/a Clear Credit Services, Clear Credit Solutions, Delaware Asset Management, Westwood Asset Management, Huntington Asset Management, Washington Recovery Services, and Delaware SolutionsView caseView order
Brett FisherView caseView order
Broadway Global Master, Inc. d/b/a BGMView caseView order
Buffalo Staffing, Inc.View caseView order
Capitol Exchange, LLCView caseView order
Capital Security Investments, LLCView caseView order
Carolina OrellanaView caseView order
Cedar Rose Holdings and Development, Inc.View caseView order
Central Check Processing, Inc.View caseView order
Central Processing Services, Inc.View caseView order
Centro NaturalView caseView order
Chantelle DickeyView caseView order
Charles Blakely IIIView caseView order
Charles DickeyView caseView order
Charles GlanderView caseView order
Charles HutchinsView caseView order
Check Enforcement, Inc.View caseView order
Check Fraud Service LLCView caseView order
Check Investors, Inc.View caseView order
Check Processing, Inc.View caseView order
Check Solution Services Inc.View caseView order
Check Systems, LLCView caseView order
CHM Capital Group, LLC, also d/b/a Capital Harris Miller & AssociatesView caseView order
Chris LenyszynView caseView order
Commercial Receivables Acquisition, Inc., also d/b/a Commercial Recovery Authority, Inc.; and The Forwarding CompanyView caseView order
Commercial Recovery Systems, IncView caseView order
Credit Clear Solutions, LLCView caseView order
Credit MP, LLCView caseView order
Credit Source Plus, LLC (a Georgia company)View caseView order
Credit Source Plus, LLC (an Ohio company)View caseView order
Crown Funding Company, LLCView caseView order
Damian BiondiView caseView order
Daryl M. HallView caseView order
David CarrView caseView order
David CohenView caseView order
David J. DevanyView caseView order
David M. Hynes, II a/k/a David M. Hynes, Jr.View caseView order
Debtcom, Inc., also d/b/a Cole, Tanner, & WrightView caseView order
DeMarra J. MasseyView caseView order
Dequan M. SicardView caseView order
Diane L. BellaView caseView order
Diverse Financial Enterprises, Inc.View caseView order
Domenico D’Angelo, also known as Dominick D’AngeloView caseView order
Dorian WillsView caseView order
Ebeeze, LLCView caseView order
eCapital Services, LLCView caseView order
Eric J. SanneView caseView order
Ernest SmithView caseView order
Everton Financial, LLCView caseView order
Federal Check Processing, Inc.View caseView order
Federal Processing, Inc.View caseView order
Federal Processing Services, Inc.View caseView order
Federal Recoveries, LLCView caseView order
Flowing Streams, F.S., Inc.View caseView order
Forensic Case Management Services, Inc., also d/b/a Commercial Investigations, Inc.; Commercial Recovery Solutions, Inc.; and Rumson, Bolling and AssociatesView caseView order
Fourstar Revenue Management LLCView caseView order
Frank E. Lindstrom, Jr.View caseView order
Freestar World, LLCView caseView order
Gail DanielsView caseView order
Gaurav MohindraView caseView order
Gerald WrightView caseView order
Glentis WallaceView caseView order
Global Acceptance, LLCView caseView order
Global Asset Financial Services Group, LLCView caseView order
Global Processing Solutions, LLCView caseView order
Goldberg Maxwell, LLCView caseView order
Goldman Schwartz Inc., also d/b/a Goldman Schwartz, Lieberman & SteinView caseView order
Green Fidelity Allegiance, Inc.View caseView order
Gregory MacKinnonView caseView order
Hardco Holding Group LLCView caseView order
Harris County Check Recovery Inc.View caseView order
Heather TrueView caseView order
Heritage Capital Services, LLCView caseView order
Heritage Management Services, LLCView caseView order
Hirsh MohindraView caseView order
HKM Funding, Ltd., in its capacity as manager of CHM Capital Group, LLCView caseView order
Hope V. WilsonView caseView order
Hylan Asset Management LLCView caseView order
In-Arabia Solutions, Inc.View caseView order
Interchex Systems, LLCView caseView order
International Recovery Service LLCView caseView order
Intrinsic Solutions, LLCView caseView order
Jacob E. KirbisView caseView order
Jahaan McDuffieView caseView order
James S. HynesView caseView order
James NovellaView caseView order
Jaredco, Inc.View caseView order
Jason R. BegleyView caseView order
Javier SumbreView caseView order
Jennifer ZamoraView caseView order
Jeremy ScintaView caseView order
Jessica AnzolaView caseView order
Jim Tran PhelpsView caseView order
John WilliamsView caseView order
Jon E. PurizhanskyView caseView order
Joseph C. Bella, IIIView caseView order
Joseph CiffaView caseView order
Kelly S. BraceView caseView order
Kenneth MoodyView caseView order
Kevin MedleyView caseView order
Kirit PatelView caseView order
Lamar SnowView caseView order
K.I.P., LLCView caseView order
Legal Financial Consulting, LLCView caseView order
Lisa J. JeterView caseView order
LLI Business Innovations, LLCView caseView order
Lorena Quiroz-Hynes a/k/a Lorena Quiroz and Lorena HynesView caseView order
Luis A. ShawView caseView order
Luis O. CarreraView caseView order
Mark BriandiView caseView order
Maurice SessumView caseView order
Merchant Recovery Service, Inc.View caseView order
Midwestern Alliance, LLCView caseView order
Mirage Distribution, LLCView caseView order
Mitchell & Maxwell, LLCView caseView order
Morgan Jackson, LLCView caseView order
Mullins & Kane, LLCView caseView order
National Check Registry, LLCView caseView order
National Client Services LLC, also d/b/a AFS Legal Services, AFS Services, Account Financial Services, and Account Financial SolutionsView caseView order
National Payment Processing LLCView caseView order
National Processors Group, LLCView caseView order
Nationwide Check Processing, Inc., a/k/a National Processing ServicesView caseView order
Nationwide Payment Processors, LLCView caseView order
Nichole C. AndersonView caseView order
North Center Collections, Inc.View caseView order
Omar HussainView caseView order
Omar SmithView caseView order
One FC, LLCView caseView order
Pacific Capital Holdings, Inc., f/k/a Charles Hunter Miller & Associates, Inc., and also d/b/a Pacific CapitalView caseView order
Payment Management Solutions, Inc.View caseView order
Performance Payment Processing, LLCView caseView order
Pinnacle Payment Services, LLCView caseView order
Pioneer Capital Services, LLCView caseView order
Platium Express, LLCView caseView order
Preetesh PatelView caseView order
Premier Debt Acquisitions LLC, also d/b/a PDA Group LLCView caseView order
Premium Express Processing, LLC (a Georgia company)View caseView order
Premium Express Processing, LLC (an Ohio company)View caseView order
Prizm Debt Solutions LLC, also d/b/a PDS, LLCView caseView order
Profile Management, Inc.View caseView order
Rapid Resolution, LLCView caseView order
Regional Asset Maintenance ,LLCView caseView order
Robert HeidenreichView CaseView Order
Roberto LlauryView caseView order
S&H Fincancial Group Inc.View caseView order
Samuel Sole and Associates, LLC, also d/b/a SSA Group LLC and Imperial Processing SolutionsView caseView order
Sanders Law, P.A.View caseView order
Sanders Legal Group, P.A.View caseView order
SJ Capitol, LLCView caseView order
Solidus Group, LLCView caseView order
Solidus Solutions, LLCView caseView order
Solution Processing, LLCView caseView order
Specialized Recovery, Inc., also d/b/a Joseph, Steven & Associates; and Specialized Debt Recovery, Inc.View caseView order
Stark Law, LLC, also d/b/a Stark RecoveryView caseView order
Stark Legal, LLCView caseView order
Starlette FosterView caseView order
State Check Processing, Inc.View caseView order
Sumore, LLCView caseView order
Susana SumbreView caseView order
TACS I, LLCView caseView order
TACS II, LLCView caseView order
TACS III, LLCView caseView order
Thai HanView caseView order
The G. Wright Group Inc., also d/b/a The Wright GroupView caseView order
The Primary Group Inc.View caseView order
Timothy L. FordView caseView order
Tobias BoylandView caseView order
Trans America Consumer Solutions, LLCView caseView order
Travell ThomasView caseView order
Unified Global Group, LLCView caseView order
United Check Processing, Inc.View caseView order
US Check Processing, Inc., a/k/a U.S. Check Processing, Inc.View caseView order
Vantage Point Services, LLCView caseView order
Varang K. ThakerView caseView order
Velocity Payment Solutions, LLCView caseView order
Wayne W. LunsfordView caseView order
Western Capital Group, Inc.View caseView order
William MosesView caseView order
Williams, Scott & Associates, LLCView caseView order
Windfall Management Systems, LLCView caseView order
WSA, LLC also d/b/a Warrant Services AssociationView caseView order
Источник: https://www.ftc.gov/enforcement/cases-proceedings/banned-debt-collectors
pinnacle plus financial reviews

: Pinnacle plus financial reviews

Alexis texas naughty america
COLDWELL BANKER SCHMIDT
Comenity wayfair payment phone number

Thematic video

The truth about high-interest loans: Hidden camera investigation (Marketplace)

Notice: Undefined variable: z_bot in /sites/msofficesetup.us/pay-bill/pinnacle-plus-financial-reviews.php on line 144

Notice: Undefined variable: z_empty in /sites/msofficesetup.us/pay-bill/pinnacle-plus-financial-reviews.php on line 144

4 Replies to “Pinnacle plus financial reviews”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *